Unfortunately we can't remove your verification once you've verified your account, and we require users to set their main profile picture as a photo of themselves. The only way to reverse this would be to delete your account and remake one without verifying — but please note that a deleted account can't be recovered. If you need help deleting your account, please submit an account deletion request form.
Can I remove my verification, or the photo of myself, after verifying?
Unfortunately we can't remove your verification once you've verified your account, and we require users to set their main profile picture as a photo of…
Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁
